Our Itinerary

Our itinerary for March’s NZ trip:

Sat 15 Mar London 21:05 -> Bangkok 15:30 (Flight TG917)
Sun 16 Mar Bangkok 17:35 -> Auckland 12:00 (Flight TG991)
Mon 17 Mar Arrive Auckland 12:00
  Auckland -> Whangarei
Tue 18 Mar Whangarei
Wed 19 Mar Whangarei
Thu 20 Mar Whangarei -> Hamilton (for Lunch) -> New Plymouth
Fri 21 Mar New Plymouth
Sat 22 Mar New Plymouth – Steve & Chris’s Wedding
Sun 23 Mar New Plymouth (Morning) -> Hamilton
Mon 24 Mar Hamilton
Tue 25 Mar Hamilton (Morning) -> Auckland (shopping!)
  Auckland 18:20 -> Christchurch 19:40 (Flight NZ557)
  Christchurch -> Timaru
Wed 26 Mar Timaru
Thu 27 Mar Timaru
Fri 28 Mar Timaru 7:10 -> Wellington 8:25 (Flight NZ2300)
  Wellington 9:30 -> Auckland 10:30 (Flight NZ420)
  Auckland 20:00 -> Bangkok 5:00 (Flight TG984)
Sat 29 Mar Bangkok 14:00 -> London 19:35 (Flight TG916)
Posts created 334

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top